Call Us Today

Open mobile navigation

Petsimonials

We value our clients' experience at Thomas Glen Erin Animal Hospital. If your pet or animal is currently a patient, please feel free to complete the following Client Experience Questionnaire. The Questionnaire is in Adobe Acrobat format, and requires the free Acrobat Reader to view.

Download & Print Questionnaire

Dr. Irene Neri-Arboleda

profile of dr irene and patient



98.1% of clients would refer friends and family to us.

georginabMississauga

due to Covid 19 the door was locked. I rang the buzzer and the girl came out with her mask on and took Sadie inside to have her bloodwork for heartworm. I waited outside and she returned Sadie when done. All was done with care and consideration in this scary time.

Apr 8, 2020
- 27 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you for your kind words Georgina. We wish you and Sadie safety and wellness!
Thomas Glen Erin Animal Hospital5.0
271 reviews
  • 5.0
238 reviews
  • 4.0
24 reviews
  • 3.0
5 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
4 reviews

Page: 1234 ... 27Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Apr 26, 2020
bridgette/mariecMississauga
Thomas Glen Erin Animal Hospital

Everyone is very friendly. Dr. Irene is very caring!

- 9 days ago

  • 5.0
Apr 25, 2020
anonymous
Thomas Glen Erin Animal Hospital

Everyone is always so nice and caring. Answers all my questions patiently and genuinely cares about my dog each time I come in!

- 10 days ago

  • 5.0
Apr 23, 2020
anonymous
Thomas Glen Erin Animal Hospital

Staff and Dr are always friendly, helpful and take very good care of our Dog and their prices are extremely reasonable!

- 12 days ago

  • 5.0
Apr 20, 2020
anne-mariebMississauga
Thomas Glen Erin Animal Hospital

Very pleased by the service offered. Competent, courteous and compassionate staff.

- 15 days ago

  • 5.0
Apr 16, 2020
annabelgMississauga
Thomas Glen Erin Animal Hospital

Excellence in caring for Jellybean after her dental experience and total isolation when visiting the office due to covid-19

- 19 days ago

  • 5.0
Apr 13, 2020
cristinasMississauga
Thomas Glen Erin Animal Hospital

Kind, polite, personable and very knowledgeable staff.

- 21 days ago

  • 5.0
Apr 9, 2020
anonymous
Thomas Glen Erin Animal Hospital

Very satisfying and helpful I came away with an extra level of confidence that this vet would be tenacious in getting to the root of my dog's problems.

- 25 days ago

  • 5.0
Apr 5, 2020
taravMississauga
Thomas Glen Erin Animal Hospital

Really happy with the procedure and even happier with the way they handled everything during this pandemic. Thank you for all you do!

- 30 days ago

  • 5.0
Apr 5, 2020
pattybMississauga
Thomas Glen Erin Animal Hospital

Everyone at the Thomas Glen Erin Animal Hospital is pleasant, kind and patient. They provide clear instructions before, during and after treatment.

- 30 days ago

  • 4.0
Mar 24, 2020
sharonwMississauga
Thomas Glen Erin Animal Hospital

Great team of vets. They are always flexible and ready to accommodate.

- 2 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our clients.

Testimonials

Read What Our Clients Say

  • "It was our first time visiting this veterinary clinic as we had to put our sweet girl to sleep today. I just want to thank the vet and staff for being so kind and patient I didn't feel rushed at any point and you could tell they really love their jobs and they do it 100% for the animals. Thank you for making not only me but also my doggy feel so comfortable at such a hard time"
    Melissa C.

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you

Office Hours

Thomas Glen Erin Animal Hospital

Monday:

8:30 am-12:00 pm

12:00 pm-8:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:30 am-12:00 pm

12:00 pm-8:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:30 am-12:00 pm

12:00 pm-8:00 pm

Thursday:

8:30 am-12:00 pm

12:00 pm-8:00 pm

Friday:

8:30 am-12:00 pm

12:00 pm-8:00 pm

Saturday:

9:00 am-12:00 pm

12:00 pm-4:00 pm

Sunday:

10:00 am-12:00 pm

12:00 pm-3:00 pm

Location

Find us on the map

Featured Articles

Read about interesting topics

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Sign up for more articles